Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Basic Sewing and Quilting



Garment construction and piecing and quilting. Held each Monday night from 4:30pm to 7:30. You may start off with a new machine and a lot of questions or with a skillful plan just needing a little help. We have fun helping you make new friends and learn new techniques.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to intermediate
Instructor Name:
Sherry Burkhalter
Instructor Bio:
Owner of Quilted Creations
24 S Main St
Headland AL, 36345
334-6932-5808
sherrysews@aol.com

Basic Sewing and Quilting

Cost:
$ 20.00
3 hours of intruction
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart