Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Basic Sewing and Quilting



Garment construction and piecing and quilting. Held each Monday night at 4:30pm and on Tuesday at 9:30 and 1:30. You may start off with a new machine and a lot of questions or with a skillful plan just needing a little help.
Skill Level:
Beginner to intermediate
Instructor Name:
Sherry Burkhalter
Instructor Bio:
Sherry Burkhalter

Basic Sewing and Quilting

Cost:
$ 20.00
3 hours of intruction
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart