Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Hand Stitching Days



Come increase your skill in hand stitching!Embroidery, Silk Ribbon Embroidery, Hand Quilting, and more. We will work on lots of things through the year. It happens on the second Friday of the month between 1 and 3pm. Bring your project and questions. We will have a fun time.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner and Beyond
Instructor Name:
Sherry Burkhalter
Instructor Bio:
Owner of Quilted Creations
24 S Main St
Headland AL, 36345
334-693-5808
sherry sews@aol.com

Hand Stitching Days

Cost:
$ 7.00
Includes Instruction
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart