•  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Hand Stitching



Come increase your skill in hand stitching!Embroidery, Silk Ribbon Embroidery, Hand Quilting, and more. We will work on lots of things through the year. It happens on the second Friday of the month between 1 and 3pm. Bring your project and questions. We will have a fun time.
Skill Level:
Beginner and Beyond
Instructor Name:
Sherry Burkhalter
Instructor Bio:
Sherry Burkhalter

Hand Stitching

Cost:
$ 7.00
Includes Instruction
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart