Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

BASIC: Basic Sewing and Quilting



Garment construction and piecing and quilting. Held each Monday night from 4:30pm to 7:30. You may start off with a new machine and a lot of questions or with a skillful plan just needing a little help. We have fun helping you make new friends and learn new techniques.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to intermediate
Instructor Name:
Sherry Burkhalter
Instructor Bio:
Owner of Quilted Creations
24 S Main St
Headland AL, 36345
334-6932-5808
sherrysews@aol.com

BASIC: Basic Sewing and Quilting

Cost:
$ 20.00
3 hours of intruction
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 11, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 25, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 1, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 8, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 6, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 13, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 20, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 27, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 3, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 28, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 18, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 25, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 9, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 16, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 23, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 30, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart